Maxbet

TEAM-UP WITH ASIANCONNECT!

Our Customer Care team will help you get you started. All you have to do is fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch shortly:


Select products below:

Mit der Registrierung bestätige ich, dass ich volljährig bin und Asianconnect N.V.s allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen sowie Datenschutzerklärung gelesen habe.

Maxbet, ehemals IBCBET, ist als einer der führenden Buchmacher Asiens bekannt. Seine Webseite ist die absolute Nummer eins bezüglich ihres Livewettenangebots von beinahe 6000 Live-Matches pro Monat zu vorzüglichen Quoten. Die Umsätze dieses Buchmachers, der zudem die höchsten Limits auf dem Wettmarkt anbietet, gehen in die Milliarden.

Die Produkte und Dienstleistungen von MAXBET werden von der „First Cagayan Leisure and Resort Corporation“ der philippinischen Regierung lizenziert und reguliert. Seine Firmenphilosophie besteht darin, angesehene Marken in der Online-Wettindustrie zu kreieren und aufzubauen. Das wird durch umfangreiche Online-Marketing-Maßnahmen erreicht, um die zahlreichen Maxbet-Produkte mit ihren wettbewerbsfähigen Quoten und ihrer attraktiven Preisgestaltung immer bekannter zu machen.

Das herausragendste Merkmal dieses Buchmachers ist es jedoch, Wetten auf alle populären Sportarten wie Fußball, Basketball, Hockey, Tennis, Baseball, die Formel 1, Radsport und viele mehr anzubieten. Außerdem gibt es eine Kasino-Seite, Pokerräume wie auch eine Bingoseite und ein ausgezeichnetes Zahlenglücksspiel. Zuletzt wurde dieses eindrucksvolle Portfolio um ein einmaliges Live-Kasino und die Möglichkeit, auf Windhund- und Pferderennen zu wetten, ergänzt. Zahlreiche Sportereignisse können mittels „Maxbet TV“ per Livestream verfolgt werden. Maxbet gehört zu „First Right Developments“, ein asiatischer Online-Glücksspielbetreiber, der mehrere Marken unter einem Dach vereint.

Maxbet IBCBet | Online Casino Sportsbook Account | Asianconnect

MAXBET

banner - maxbet

Former name is IBCBET, also known as one of Asia’s leading bookmaker. The number one betting website for live games that offers almost 6,000 live matches a month with best odds. So far Maxbet processes billions of dollars and offers highest limit in the trading market.

MAXBET products and services are licensed and regulated by First Cagayan Leisure and Resort Corporation of the government of the Philippines. The company philosophy is based on building respected brands in the online betting industry. This is done through extensive online marketing that promotes a comprehensive range of products with competitive odds and pricing.

The best thing about this book is that they offer bets on all popular sports such as soccer, basketball, hockey, tennis, baseball, Formula 1, cycling and many more. They also have casino, poker rooms as well as bingo site and renowned number game. Latest additions to their impressive portfolio are the one-of-a-kind live casino, as well as the possibility to bet on greyhound and horse racing. Many sporting events are streamed live on Maxbet TV available for every customer. Maxbet is part of First Right Developments, an Asian remote gambling operator with several brands.

Team-Up with Asianconnect!

Our Customer Care team will help you get you started. All you have to do is fill out the form below and we’ll be in touch shortly:


Select one or more products below.